Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Health of Manhattan

OB-GYNs located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

35 total reviews

Women's Health of Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health of Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent
Helene J.
Submitted 06/17/21
I hAve been a patient of doctor Romoff for 25+ years. He is very personable and makes you feel very comfortable
Pamela L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Romoff is the best. They simply don’t make doctors like him anymore. If I could give him 10 stars I would.
Nancy K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Love my Doctor
Nancy C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Romoff is a wonderful doctor and I fully trust and respect his competence.
Nicole K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great !!
Bridget D.
Submitted 06/14/21
I really like Dr Wu. She is very friendly, easy to talk to and puts you at ease.
Nancy H.
Submitted 06/12/21
Excellent. No waiting. Helpful office staff. Snd the gracious listening ear of Dr. Wu!
Shirley J.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Romoff always takes the initiative to follow up promptly on any outside tests and he makes himself very available for consultation. He is a terrific doctor who provides personalized attention in an age when medical care can be fairly impersonal.
Sharon W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Efficient from check-in through checkout.
Claudia B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Best doctor!
Karen B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Luved dr wu Kind and caring Just lovely
Susan R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Wu is lovely and takes her time speaking with you.
Teresa E.
Submitted 06/11/21
Extremely pleasant
Simone C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Thorough and committed to success for optimal health of patient. A hallmark of good patient care skills.