Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Health of Manhattan

OB-GYNs located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

35 total reviews

Women's Health of Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health of Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betsy H.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very thoughtful and thorough.
Lucy R.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Romoff represents the gold standard of all practitioners. 3 generations of my family have had the benefit of his personal & sincere care, an expert for all ages. His kindness, gentleness & expertise is truly remarkable.
Rosemary R.
Submitted 08/01/22
The doctor is great. He is a wonderful listener and offers great advice.
Anita W.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Wu is a skilled physician with deep knowledge of medicine. She has strong listening and observation skills and is totally present when with her patients. Her professional warmth makes it comfortable to discuss issues. I highly recommend her.
Marcie H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent professionally and excellent staff care
Marisol M.
Submitted 06/05/22
He is an excellent doctor
Margaret T.
Submitted 04/19/22
Quick, Informative communication
Erma G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good dr.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 11/09/21
The best!!
Kendra O.
Submitted 10/20/21
Friendly team, Dr Wu is genuine and invested in her patients. Love her ‘bedside manner’… taking the time to connect with/ her patients and check in before the exam. Overall I always feel like I am getting great personal care.
Kathryn J.
Submitted 10/13/21
Personalized care in a comfortable setting. Dr. Wu puts your mind at ease as she thoughtfully responds to questions and offers sincere and heartfelt advice. Makes her patients feel as if you’re talking to a friend. Highly recommend.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 10/12/21
Pleasant staff. Doctor is amazing
Cathrine S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Romoff is always professional, informative and friendly! His staff is warm and welcoming. I'm always happy to be in his care!
Dale S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Romoff provides a sense of security, safety and sanity for me. Even with so many exceptional years of medical experience, he takes each patient individually and seriously, is so empathetic, kind, thorough, and he responds promptly and directly whenever I need him. I am very grateful for years of his care and guidance through it all.
Claire M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very attentive doctor and I never feel rushed
Asya L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very good
Frances L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Everyone very welcoming and I didn’t have to wait . Great experience
Phyllis L.
Submitted 06/21/21
I felt heard and understood. Hopefully I'll get results
Sofya M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great service people are very polite and caring
Irina L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Everything was fine